favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Looking for place for my fiance myself and our small dog (Westside, parma, Pearl rd)

dogs are OK - wooof

Hello my name is Krystal and I am searching for a place of my own. My fiance and I are currently living with my grandmother and as big as her heart is she keeps moving other people in as well and it's getting kinda crowded here. We are looking to move into our own place where we can have some peace and quiet for ourselves. I am currently working and getting as many hours as possible so that we can afford to move but I haven't quite found anything in my price range .... I'm not looking to rent a room would prefer my own place. We do have a small chorkie dog he is well behaved house trained and doesn't bark at all .... He is my emotional support animal but I've lost his paperwork in a house fire and haven't had the extra money to get copies of it. As for my fiance and I , we are both 28 years old and keep to ourselves. No drama no fights and I pride myself on paying my bills on time. He is a very hard worker and handyman to have around if you need anything fixed he can do it.... Im not sure what else to write here but if anybody is willing to help us out with a cheap studio or one bedroom we would greatly appreciate it. Thank you for your time in reading my post and I look forward to hearing from you..... Please do not call as I may not answer unknown numbers but you can always text me and I will respond first chance I get
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6956834567

posted:

best of [?]