favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Cross Dresser Needs Room (West/South Side And Suburbs)

Cross Dresser Needs Room 1 thumbnailCross Dresser Needs Room 2 thumbnailCross Dresser Needs Room 3 thumbnail
I'm 57 year old living with my girlfriend. I am bi sexual and cross dress discretely. I need somewhere to store a few outfits, hang out when need to be away from the house, but not live there or get mail there. It is very beneficial if there is somewhere on the property, whether patio or part of yard, where I can sit outside either out of site of anyone else, or you don't care who sees me. Your rules are your rules. I'm not opposed to being joined to hang out when there and either alone or with a friend as long as asked, but also respect your privacy as well as I ask you respect mine. Also don't mind helping here and there around the place if needed. Access to shower and bathroom essential, and ability to put in a mini fridge if you rather I don't use yours, otherwise I have no need to cook or anything like that. I'm also willing to come by and spend time getting to know each other before making this decision, so you can judge my personality and if it's a good fit ahead of time, along with showing different looks. I don't care if you are man, woman, couple, nor what nationality or sexual status. I'm a professional male, that has this hidden side and would like a place to get away to. If you have a figure in mind, please say so, or if you rather meet first and base it on that meeting is ok also. A place to park when there would be nice also, as I drive.

post id: 7764837759

posted:

best of [?]

loading
reading
writing
saving
searching